Show Profiles

Eternal Spirit


Ronnie Buckingham

Ronnie is an acclaimed International celebrity medium. His unbelievable accuracy has made him one of the most successful mediums of our time, with both the media and private readings alike. There is a 11 month waiting list for private readings with Ronnie! Ronnie was also chosen to help launch the special DVD release of the series of Medium and the DVD special release of Ghost you can email ronnie@myspiritradio.com  if you want to be on the next show

Upcoming events - Check back regularly


Thursday 15th September, Budworth Hall, High Street, Ongar, 7.30pm. £10 including refreshments, pay at door.  Monday 19th September, Marconato, High St, Hodddesdon. Cost includes meal, 01992-444336 
Tuesday 20th September, Bensons Bar and Hotel, Braintree. 01376-326621 
Thursday 22nd September, Witham Public Hall, Collingwood Rd, Witham, 7.30pm. £10 including refreshments, pay at door. 
Monday 26th September, Foxton Cricket Club, Foxton, Cambridge. Mr M Gray, 07813-933473
Tuesday 27th September, Square One Restaurant, as above. 
Thursday 29th September, Essex Regiment Way Golf Centre, Back Lane, Little Waltham, 8pm. 01245-361628/07767-890184 
Tuesday 4th October, Horse and Groom, Cornish Hall End. Cost includes meal, 01799-586306 
Tuesday 11th October, Dish Restaurant, as above. 
Monday 17th October, Black Notley Community Hall, 8pm. Advance booking essential, 07988-687310 
Tuesday 18th October, Essex Regiment Way Golf Centre, Back Lane, Little Waltham, 8pm. 01245-361628/07767-890184 
Wednesday 19th October, La Quinta, Benfleet. Cost includes meal. 01702-551125 
Thursday 20th October, Eat In Diner, Colchester. 01206-793777 
Tuesday 25th October, Square One Restaurant, as above. 
Thursday 27th October, Bensons Bar and Hotel, as above. 
Friday 28th October, The Notleys Golf Club, The Green, White Notley, 7.30pm. Cost includes buffet, 01376-329328  Thursday 3rd November, Plough Inn, Hundon, nr Clare. Cost includes meal, 01440-786789 
Tuesday 8th November, Dish Restaurant, as above. 
Thursday 10th November, Silver End Village Hall, as above. 
Monday 28th November, La Quinta, as above. 
Tuesday 29th November, Square One Restaurant, as above. 
Monday 5th December, Beacon Healing Sanctuary, Conservative Club, 35 High Street, Halstead, 8pm. Enquiries, 01787-274919 
Wednesday 7th December, Foxton Cricket Club, as above. 
Monday 19th December, Waffles Wine Bar, East Street, Colchester. 07522-943557
Tuesday 20th December, Bensons, as above.

Listen...


Part 1: Ronnie Buckingham
Topic: Eternal Spirit Part 1 Listener Reading September 2007
Eternal Part 1 Listener Reading September 2007
Listen
Part 2: Ronnie Buckingham
Topic: Eternal Spirit Part 2 Listener Reading September 2007
Eternal Spirit Part 2 Listener Reading September 2007
Listen
Part 3: Ronnie Buckingham
Topic: Eternal Spirit Part 3 Listener Reading September 2007
Eternal Spirit Part 3 Listener Reading September 2007
Listen
Part 4: Ronnie Buckingham
Topic: Eternal Spirit Part 4 Listener Reading September 2007
Eternal Spirit Part 4 Listener Reading September 2007
Listen

Features